Logistics

Provides full-text scholarly publications across business management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. The database also includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports and detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.

Provides access to powerful business research tools including thousands of full-text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, with archives dating back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management areas and includes a large number of insightful case studies.

Provides full-text access to global news and business information from thousands of sources including Fairfax papers such as the Australian Financial Review, Sydney Morning Herald and The Age. Australian information is available from the late 1980's onward.

Provides verified, open-source intelligence and analysis. Covers Jane's journals and includes partial access to Jane's defense equipment and technology solutions.

Packages together popular business-related databases. Available resources range from essential scholarly periodicals to critical market research, country briefs, company profiles, and dissertations.

Offers comprehensive multidisciplinary coverage of academic literature across all fields of science, technology medicine, engineering, arts and humanities, social sciences, and business and management.

Provides access to multiple databases that supply reference and citation data from academic journals, conference proceedings, and other documents in various academic disciplines. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.