Includes information on the top 90,000 global private and public companies, 260,000 in the Asia Pacific region and top 21,000 ANZ companies. Information includes detailed financial analysis and screening on 35,000 global public companies plus simplified financial screening on over 300,000 private companies, plus Analyst reports from Investext, 2,500 Industry reports from Datamonitor, corporate family structures, executive contacts and biographies, news and articles. Generate lists of executive contacts or companies by industry, location or size.
Industry research reports cover almost every Australian industry, including new report titles on emerging industries and key statistics (Australia and China reports available).
Industry risk rating reports determine how much risk an industry will face over the next 18 months. These reports are intended to be used alongside financial statement analysis to provide a full forward-looking picture for strategic planners (Australian content).
Company reports profile the nation’s largest public, private, foreign owned and government businesses (Australian content).
Premier research tool for ASX company data. Comprehensive data on all companies listed on ASX as well as companies delisted since 1990. The database is updated daily from announcements lodged at the ASX and includes corporate details, full dividend history, operational history, financial and annual reports in PDF format back to 1998 and company announcements. Includes reports, announcements, company histories, shareholdings, company profiles, takeovers and financial data.
Advantage is MarketLine’s online cross-curricular database that allows users anytime access to large volumes of data on a wide range of companies, industries, financial deals, and geographies all sourced from credible and verified sources. Producing in excess of 30,000 company profiles, 2,500 industry profiles and 110 country profiles each year.
Connect4 comprises a collection of specialised databases providing documents and customised reports relating to companies listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX). The Library subscribes to the following Connect 4 databases: Annual Reports Collection; Company Prospectuses; Mergers and Acquisitions; New Issues; Takeovers; Expert Reports and BoardRoom.
Provides information on over 11,000 companies listed on the NYSE, AMEX and Nasdaq exchanges updated daily, information on over 12,000 international companies, domestic and international annual reports, real-time access to SEC (EDGAR) filings dating back to 1993, "as-reported" financial statements providing review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, etc. Users may customize viewing and output options, export company reports and financials into software applications such as Microsoft Word or Excel or Adobe Acrobat Reader, execute cross-border searches using a variety of financial and text variables, and compare multiple companies' reports.
Industry reports covering the Asia Pacific region, including the Automotive, Aviation, Banking, Biotechnology, Food & Beverage, Insurance, IT, Media, Oil & Gas, Pharmaceuticals, Property & Development, Telecommunications industries.
The Global Market Information Database (Passport GMID) provides key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers. Coverage includes: marketing, management, international business, international trade, mass communications, advertising, tourism etc.